Skip to content
Free delivery on orders over £20📚
Free delivery on orders over £20📚

Anne of Green Gables

This bookish collection of Anne of Green Gables inspired gifts is perfect for fans of L.M. Montgomery's classic and the iconic Anne Shirley. From literary clothing through to bookish candles and framed book page prints, there's something for everyone. 

  • Anne of Green Gables gift. Tomorrow is a new day with no mistakes in it. New beginnings gift. Book page art. Home decor for readers. Perfect for book lovers, bookworms, bibliophiles and readers.

    Anne of Green Gables Quote "Tomorrow Is A New Day" Book Page Print

    $33.00

    A wonderful new beginnings gift for those embracing a fresh start, featuring a heartwarming quote from Anne of Green Gables by L.M Montgomery. Perf...

    View full details
    $33.00
  • Luxury Vegan Candle. Soy wax Candle. Bookish Candle. Amber apothecary style jar. Apothecary. Hand Poured Signature Candle. Natural soy wax. Classic Literature. Reading Candle. Anne of Green Gables. Green Gables Candle. Floral Candle.

    Green Gables Vegan Book Lover Candle | 50 Hour Burn Time

    $22.00

    A bookish candle gift for fans of Anne of Green Gables. Green Gables has a delicious blended scent of sweet pumpkin, nutmeg, cinnamon, clove and gi...

    View full details
    $22.00
  • "Isn't It Nice To Think..." Anne Of Green Gables Quote - Watercolour Print

    "Isn't It Nice To Think..." Anne Of Green Gables Quote - Watercolour Print

    from $16.00

    This literary print features this amusing, relatable quote from LM Montgomery’s brilliant ‘Anne of Green Gables’. It’s printed over a lovely waterc...

    View full details
    from $16.00
  • Funny Jumper “Perfect Graveyard Of Buried Hopes” Anne Of Green Gables Literary Sweatshirt

    Funny Jumper “Perfect Graveyard Of Buried Hopes” Anne Of Green Gables Literary Sweatshirt

    from $33.00

    What better way to show off your unfaltering love affair with books than with this literary sweatshirt? This black jumper features an amusing quote...

    View full details
    from $33.00
  • Anne Of Green Gables Quotes “Kindred Spirits” Framed Book Page Art

    Anne Of Green Gables Quotes “Kindred Spirits” Framed Book Page Art

    $33.00

    A framed literary print featuring one of our favourite Anne Shirley and Anne of Green Gables quotes. This would make a wonderful best friend gift f...

    View full details
    $33.00
  • College Style ‘Green Gables’ Literary Varsity Sweatshirt

    College Style ‘Green Gables’ Literary Varsity Sweatshirt

    $46.00

    A varsity style sweatshirt featuring one of literature’s most iconic locations. This preppy college jumper is perfect for lovers of L.M Montgomery’...

    View full details
    $46.00
  • Anne + Gilbert Couples Literature Sweatshirt for bookish fans of Anne of Green Gables

    Anne + Gilbert Literary Couples Sweatshirt

    $46.00

    Anne + Gilbert are one of our favourite literary couples. Anne of Green Gables is such a beautiful book! This sweatshirt is part of our range of li...

    View full details
    $46.00