Skip to content
FREE UK DELIVERY - WHEN YOU SPEND OVER £15
FREE UK DELIVERY - WHEN YOU SPEND OVER £15

Anne of Green Gables

This bookish collection of Anne of Green Gables inspired gifts is perfect for fans of L.M. Montgomery's classic and the iconic Anne Shirley. From literary clothing through to bookish candles and framed book page prints, there's something for everyone. 

  • Anne of Green Gables gift. Tomorrow is a new day with no mistakes in it. New beginnings gift. Book page art. Home decor for readers. Perfect for book lovers, bookworms, bibliophiles and readers.

    Anne of Green Gables Quote "Tomorrow Is A New Day" Book Page Print

    £25.00

    A wonderful new beginnings gift for those embracing a fresh start, featuring a heartwarming quote from Anne of Green Gables by L.M Montgomery. Perf...

    View full details
    £25.00
  • Luxury Vegan Candle. Soy wax Candle. Bookish Candle. Amber apothecary style jar. Apothecary. Hand Poured Signature Candle. Natural soy wax. Classic Literature. Reading Candle. Anne of Green Gables. Green Gables Candle. Floral Candle.

    Green Gables Vegan Book Lover Candle | 50 Hour Burn Time

    £16.95

    A bookish candle gift for fans of Anne of Green Gables. Green Gables has a delicious blended scent of sweet pumpkin, nutmeg, cinnamon, clove and gi...

    View full details
    £16.95
  • Anne of Green Gables front cover - beautiful editions of classic books

    Anne of Green Gables by L.M Montgomery with Exclusive Bookishly Cover

    £11.00

    'Anne of Green Gables' by L.M Montgomery. A great choice for those of you who are after beautiful editions of classic books and a wonderful literar...

    View full details
    £11.00
  • "Isn't It Nice To Think..." Anne Of Green Gables Quote - Watercolour Print

    "Isn't It Nice To Think..." Anne Of Green Gables Quote - Watercolour Print

    from £12.00

    This literary print features this amusing, relatable quote from LM Montgomery’s brilliant ‘Anne of Green Gables’. It’s printed over a lovely waterc...

    View full details
    from £12.00
  • Anne Of Green Gables Quotes “Kindred Spirits” Framed Book Page Art

    Anne Of Green Gables Quotes “Kindred Spirits” Framed Book Page Art

    £25.00

    A framed literary print featuring one of our favourite Anne Shirley and Anne of Green Gables quotes. This would make a wonderful best friend gift f...

    View full details
    £25.00
  • 'I love a book that makes me cry' Anne of Green Gables bookmark. Teaching gifting. Thank you teacher. Gifts for teachers. End of term teacher gift. Bookmark for teacher. Cheap teacher gift. Gifts under 5. Support teachers. Classic Literature. Reading Gifts. Bookish Gift. Bookish Present. Bookmark design. Bookmark for sale. Books. Bookstagram. Booktok.

    "I Love A Book That Makes Me Cry" Anne of Green Gables Bookmark

    £2.25

    A wonderful bookmark with an autumnul design featuring a quote about reading from L.M Montgomery's Anne of Green Gables.  "I love a book that makes...

    View full details
    £2.25
  • "Oh it's delightful to have ambitions, I'm so glad I have such a lot." Anne of Green Gables Pen Pots

    Pen Pot with Anne of Green Gables 'Ambitions' Quote

    £9.95

    A thoughtful gift for stationery lovers and a perfect piece of home office decor. This beautiful pen pot features a wonderful quote from L.M Montgo...

    View full details
    £9.95
  • Anne of Green Gables Isn't it nice to think that tomorrow is a new day' Encouraging art print

    L.M Montgomery 'Tomorrow' Encouraging Word Art Print

    from £12.00

    This literary word art print features a brilliant line about looking forward and starting over.  "Isn't it nice to think that tomorrow is a new day...

    View full details
    from £12.00