Skip to content
COVID-19 Production Update
COVID-19 Production Update

'I'd Rather Take Coffee Than Compliments Just Now' Coffee Lover Mug

£12.50

This mug makes a brilliant gift for coffee lovers and features a relatable quote about coffee from the classic book, Little Women. 

“I’d rather take coffee than compliments just now.” 

Not only is it a great coffee lover gift, it’s a great book lover gift too. Perfect for fans of Little Women! There’s nothing better than an afternoon on the sofa with your favourite book and a delicious mug of coffee. 

Bold and simple, this mug was designed by our wonderful creative team and individually hand pressed at our studio. 

You can also add a packet of delicious artisan ground roasted coffee from our friends at Perkulatte for a small additional price. 

9.5cm (H) x 8.2cm (D) 10 Fl Oz.

Our mugs are dishwasher safe - to ensure your mug gets the best treatment and the colours stay bright for the longest time possible, we recommend hand-washing with occasional dishwasher use.