Skip to content
# S H A R E T H E J O Y O F B O O K S
# S H A R E T H E J O Y O F B O O K S

William Shakespeare Book Lover Author Mug

£12.50

A great literary mug gift for book lovers, particularly perfect for fans of William Shakespeare. 

This design features a digitally drawn illustation of Shakespeare along with stats and facts about his life. The perfect token gift.

All of our mugs are individually hand pressed here at our studio.

You can also add a delicious packet of tea to your order for a small additional cost. Four luxury tea pyramids supplied by our friends at Jenier World of Teas. The type of tea you’ll receive will be a surprise, handpicked from our selection

9.5 cm. (Height)  8.2 cm. (Diameter) 10 Fl Oz.

Our mugs are dishwasher safe - to ensure your mug gets the best treatment and the colours stay bright for the longest time possible, we recommend hand-washing with occasional dishwasher use.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review