Skip to content
FREE UK SHIPPING!
FREE UK SHIPPING!

Home

Book gifts and literary items for your home. We have an entire collection for you to explore, from wooden signs through to mugs and soft furnishings. A perfect touch to any book lover's home!
  • pink and red shakespeare though she be but little she is fierce mug gift for her bookishly

    “Fierce” Red & Pink Feminist Quote Mug

    £12.50

    This funny feminist mug features a relatable bookish quote from literature and makes a great gift for girls. “Though she be but little she is fierc...

    View full details
    £12.50
  • William Shakespeare Book Lover Author Mug

    William Shakespeare Book Lover Author Mug

    £12.50

    A great literary mug gift for book lovers, particularly perfect for fans of William Shakespeare.  This design features a digitally drawn illustatio...

    View full details
    £12.50