Skip to content
FREE UK SHIPPING!
FREE UK SHIPPING!

Bookish Accessories

Bags, jewellery, mugs and plenty more to come! A collection of our favourite bookish accessories to help you live your best bookish life. After a token literary gift? This range of products would make any book lover smile and suits any budget.
  • William Shakespeare Book Lover Author Mug

    William Shakespeare Book Lover Author Mug

    £12.50

    A great literary mug gift for book lovers, particularly perfect for fans of William Shakespeare.  This design features a digitally drawn illustatio...

    View full details
    £12.50
  • Though She Be But Little She Is Fierce Wooden Keyring

    Though She Be But Little She Is Fierce Wooden Keyring

    £7.00

    This wooden keyring gift for her makes a great present for the strong women and fierce females in your life - after all, they deserve to be celebra...

    View full details
    £7.00
  • Romeo and Juliet Cotton Tote Bags

    Romeo and Juliet Cotton Tote Bags

    £15.00

    A tote bag for all you romantics! This one features a colourful design based on the classic novel.  Are you a Capulet or Montague? There is a small...

    View full details
    £15.00
  • Literary Insult 'Villain' Tote Bag

    Literary Insult 'Villain' Tote Bag

    £15.00

    A classic insult from William Shakespeare, a funny gift for that special friend. " Villain, I have done thy mother." How else would you carry your ...

    View full details
    £15.00
  • Literary Insult 'Sick' Tote Bag

    Literary Insult 'Sick' Tote Bag

    £15.00

    A literary tote bag with a funny insult, perfect for your best friend  " I am sick when I do look on thee." The perfect way to carry all those clas...

    View full details
    £15.00
  • Literary Insult 'Scullion' Tote Bag

    Literary Insult 'Scullion' Tote Bag

    £15.00

    A literary tote bag with a classic Shakespeare quote for your favourite book lover!.  " You scullion! You rampallian! You fustilarian! I'll tickle ...

    View full details
    £15.00
  • pink and red shakespeare though she be but little she is fierce mug gift for her bookishly

    “Fierce” Red & Pink Feminist Quote Mug

    £12.50

    This funny feminist mug features a relatable bookish quote from literature and makes a great gift for girls. “Though she be but little she is fierc...

    View full details
    £12.50